Author Topic: Detroit Diesel album now in pre-order!  (Read 3187 times)

Offline db

  • Digital Grunt
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Detroit Diesel album now in pre-order!
« on: September 17, 2010, 01:22:59 PM »
With the download-only EP 'Lost Signals' now on general release, we can now announce the full final tracklist of Canadian harsh-EBM outfit DETROIT DIESEL's debut album 'Terre Humaine': which will be simultaneously released on November 12th by DWA for Asia-Pacific and our German partner Infacted Recordings in Europe.

Weighing in at an impressive feature-packed 75 minutes, in addition to the 12 original tracks the CD version of the album also includes remixes from FGFC820, DIE SEKTOR, C-LEKKTOR and SOMAN!

'Terre Humaine' has been mastered by Jan L (NOISUF-X) at Germany's X-M-P studios for maximum sonic punch, with retro 50's themed artwork from the expert hand of Vlad McNeally at Kallisti Design in the U.S. This album is released in jewelcase with 8-panel folding insert, at the special low introductory price of 1,500JPY!


01. Normandy
02. Serenade
03. Lost Signal
04. Field Of The Dead
05. Not Yet
06. All Lost Before Dawn
07. Terre Humaine
08. Bring Me Noise
09. The Game
10. Zwanziger
11. Ruins
12. Red Rebels
13. Serenade (C-LEKKTOR Remix)
14. All Lost Before Dawn (FGFC820 Remix)
15. Lost Signal (SOMAN Remix)
16. All Lost Before Dawn (DIE SEKTOR Remix)

'Terre Humaine' will be released in Japan on November 12th 2010, priced at 1,500 JPY.
Pre-ordered copies will ship around October 22nd 2010.
Pre-order at the special 'Hayawari Discount' rate of 1,350 JPY (10% OFF: equivalent to around 16.00USD or 12,50EUR), inclusive of FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING, is open now.
to pre-order go on

Offline Lexus

  • Binary Assassin
  • ******
  • Posts: 535
  • Karma: 13
    • View Profile
Re: Detroit Diesel album now in pre-order!
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2010, 06:54:57 AM »
Oh hey, that sounds nice. I really liked what Ive heard so far from them, so I might go over and buy it. Of course, Ill need some money first <_<
My armor is contempt
My shield is disgust
My sword is hatred

Offline XxjadexX

  • Digital Soldier
  • **
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: -3
    • View Profile
Re: Detroit Diesel album now in pre-order!
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2010, 01:15:57 AM »
i liked it too but i might not have the money for it tho >.< it is on DG? >.>